School holiday Activities

We lay on a lot of fun activities for the kids (and adults) over the school holidays.

 ** PLEASE CHECK SUITABILITY WITH YOUR INSTRUCTOR BEFORE BOOKING ONTO ANY ACTIVITIES **

 

Monday 22nd July 10am-12 Midday Marie’s Coffee Morning

  • 1 Hour Adult Group Lesson to include grooming & tacking up
  • Walk / Trot / Canter
  • £37

 

2pm-3:30pm Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • All Ages
  • Max 6 Riders
  • £40

 

Tuesday 23rd July 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group

 

2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

Wednesday 24th July 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

2pm-3:30pm Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-9 yrs
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40

 

Thursday 25th July 2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

Friday 26th July 10:30am-3pm  Own A Pony Day

  • Riding & Stable Management
  • On & Off Lead Rope (all abilities)
  • Bring Lunch & Snacks
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £75

 

Sunday 28th July 1pm Onwards CEC Eventer’s Challenge Competition

*See posters in office and on Facebook for more information

 

Monday 29th July 10am-12 Midday Marie’s Coffee Morning

  • 1 Hour Adult Group Lesson to include grooming & tacking up
  • Walk / Trot / Canter
  • £37

 

2pm-3:30pm Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-9 yrs
  • Max 6 Riders
  • £40
Tuesday 30th July 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

Wednesday 31st July 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

Thursday 1st August 2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

Friday 2nd August 10:30am-12:30pm Own A Pony Morning

  • Riding & Stable Management
  • On & Off Lead Rope (all abilities)
  • All Ages
  • £45

 

Sunday 4th August All Day **London Bike Ride**

There will be road closures throughout the area – please check for accessibility

 

Monday 5th August 10am-12 Midday Marie’s Coffee Morning

  • 1 Hour Adult Group Lesson to include grooming & tacking up
  • Walk / Trot / Canter
  • £37

 

2pm-3:30pm Big Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 10-15 yrs
  • Max 6 Riders
  • £40

 

Tuesday 6th August 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

Wednesday 7th August 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group 

 

2pm-3:30pm Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-9 yrs
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40

 

Thursday 8th August 2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group

 

Friday 9th August 10:30am-12 Midday Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • All Ages
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40

 

5pm Onwards Evening Unaffiliated Dressage Competition

*See posters in office and on Facebook for more information

 

Monday 12th August 10am-12 Midday Marie’s Coffee Morning

  • 1 Hour Adult Group Lesson to include grooming & tacking up
  • Walk / Trot / Canter
  • £37

 

2pm-3:30pm Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-9 yrs
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40

 

Tuesday 13th August 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group

 

2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group

 

Wednesday 14th August 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group

 

2pm-3:30pm Big Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 10-15 yrs
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40

 

Thursday 15th August 2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group

 

Friday 16th August 10:30am-12:30pm Own A Pony Morning

  • Riding & Stable Management
  • On & Off Lead Rope (all abilities)
  • All Ages
  • £45

 

Monday 19th August 10am-12 Midday Marie’s Coffee Morning

  • 1 Hour Adult Group Lesson to include grooming & tacking up
  • Walk / Trot / Canter
  • £37

 

2pm-3:30pm Big Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 10-15 yrs
  • Max 6 Riders
  • £40

 

Tuesday 20th August 10:30am-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group

 

2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group

 

Wednesday 21st August 10:30pm-12 Midday Camp Beaumont School Group

 

2pm-3:30pm Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • All ages
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40
Thursday 22nd August 2pm-3:30pm Camp Beaumont School Group

 

Friday 23rd August 10:30am-12 Midday Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-9 yrs
  • Max 12 Riders
  • £40

 

Saturday 24th August 12 Midday onwards Summer Showing Show

*see posters in office and Facebook for more information

 

Monday 26th August 10am-12 Midday Marie’s Coffee Morning

  • 1 Hour Adult Group Lesson to include grooming & tacking up
  • Walk / Trot / Canter
  • £37

 

2pm-3:30pm Big Kids Club

  • 45 Minutes Riding & 45 Minutes Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 10-15 yrs
  • Max 6 Riders
  • £40

 

Tuesday 27th August 10am-12 Midday Beginners Week

  • Comprising of Riding & Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-12 yrs
  • £45 per day or £170 for all 4 days

 

Wednesday 28th August 10am-12 Midday Beginners Week

  • Comprising of Riding & Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-12 yrs
  • 12 Riders max
  • £45 per day or £170 for all 4 days

 

2pm-4pm Improvers Afternoon

  • Comprising of Riding & Stable Manage Management
  • Must be walk / trot off the lead rope
  • 4-15 yrs
  • 12 Riders max
  • £45 or £80 for 2 days

 

Thursday 29th August 10am-12 Midday Beginners Week

  • Comprising of Riding & Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-12 yrs
  • 12 Riders max
  • £45 per day or £170 for all 4 days

 

2pm-4pm Improvers Afternoon

  • Comprising of Riding & Stable Manage Management
  • Must be walk / trot off the lead rope
  • 4-15 yrs
  • 12 Riders max
  • £45 or £80 for 2 days

 

Friday 30th August 10am-12 Midday Beginners Week

  • Comprising of Riding & Stable Management
  • Beginners
  • 4-12 yrs
  • 12 Riders max
  • £45 per day or £170 for all 4 days

 

 

 

** PLEASE CHECK SUITABILITY WITH YOUR INSTRUCTOR BEFORE BOOKING ONTO ANY ACTIVITIES **
Scroll to top